Appreciation Day

thoughts of a phonic phoenix

Hello guys. It’s been a while since I last dropped something here. My last piece might need some review (for the lack of a better word) but I don’t think I’d do such.
I do think i need to appreciate you guys for coming here, reading and sharing and dropping comments. I am grateful. You guys are the bomb. While some of you might find my poetry a lot more weaker and some might think it’s even better, I just wanna say thank you. Today I might be doing one last serious poem for the time being. I want to try some romance and see if I’m still in touch with that side but please enjoy these for now.

Bucolics

Bucolics couldn’t teach you
That nature takes a course, beautiful.
Brother! How come mother’s cry sears not your heart?
That you vigorously furrow her loins?

I’ve heard your chants, afar…

View original post 252 more words

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Nice piece fam
    Kindly follow back
    And talk to your friends about
    Celonaiphyblog.com
    Thanks!

    Like

    Reply

Please let us know what you think

