CALL ME A MURDERER

I saw him
Yes, the devil himself
Like flashback in a movie
The memories come back…

I was thirteen
He was twenty eight
Oh! Poor little me
If only I had known!

Like an evil Angel
I sought after him
He made me this
A woman with no dignity…

Until I punched his heart
With my shining knife
And left him groaning
All covered with his blood

I dont care about tomorrow
This beast, I won’t let live today

Written by: Oguntoyinbo Motunrayo Favour

Next Post
Leave a comment

Please let us know what you think

