GOD, I NEED A GIRL

How I wish I could find
A loving girl
Smiling with shining teeth
And deep blue eyes

How I wish I could find
A brilliant girl
Walking with straight legs
Praying with closed eyes

How I wish I could find
A pretty girl
Singing with charming voice
And sweet accent

How I wish I could find
A God-fearing girl
Reading the bible daily
Waking to pray early

How I wish God could send
The girl of my desire
How I wish God could look down
And answer my prayers

Written by: Michael Inioluwa Oladele

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. These wishes are quite plenty oh, Lol. God will hear

    Like

    Reply

Please let us know what you think

