SINGLE AND NOT SEARCHING

Single And Not Searching

http://www.facebook.com/WRRPoetry [Single And Not Searching]

I am not like other men-colleagues
Who promise you heaven and give u hell tomorrow
With their lying words and sensual intrigues
When they’ve had it all, they leave you at level zero

I am distinct in kind
Both in body and mind
If the truth you want to find
Ask my dudes at my behind

I speak and stand by my word
Wanna try? Please do and you’ll seeHow stiff I am like a lifeless rod
Yet simple and gentle as one can be

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again
I’m single but not searching

Written by: Ikirigo Sokari Jeremiah
Edited by: Kukogho Iruesiri Samson

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Please let us know what you think

